DIARY DATES

2019

 

 

 

 

February  

 

 

 

Wednesday 6 February 

Year 2 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Thursday 7 February 

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

 

 

 

Tuesday 12 February 

School Games - Y5/Y6 Indoor Athletics (by invitation) at Spalding High School 

     
Thursday 14 February 

Pupil Premium Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

     
Friday 15 February

F.O.L.S. Langtoft's Got Talent Show - 6:30 pm

 

 

 

Friday 15 February 

Term 3 ends

 

 

 

Monday 25 February 

Term 4 begins

 

 

 

Tuesday 26 February

Parent/Teacher Consultation (Spring)

 

 

 

Thursday 28 February 

Parent/Teacher Consultation (Spring)

 

 

 

Tuesday 5 March

Y2 MultiSkills Event at Bourne Grammar School

 

 

 

Wednesday 6 March 

Y1 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Monday 11 to Thursday 14 March 

Y6 Mock S.A.T.s (mornings)

 

 

 

Tuesday 19 March

School Games - Y3/Y4 - Football at Bourne Academy 

 

 

 

Wednesday 20 March - Friday 22 March 

Y5 Ironbridge Residential 

 

 

 

Thursday 28 March

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

 

 

 

Thursday 28 March

Netball Tournament Level 3 - Grantham Meres

 

 

 

Tuesday 2 April 

School Games - Lacrosse at The Deepings (TBA)

 

 

 

Wednesday 3 April

Y3 Class Assembly

 

 

 

Thursday 4 April

Pupil Premium Progress Review Meetings with Parents 

 

 

 

Friday 5 April 

Term 4 ends

 

 

 

Monday 22 April

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 23 April 

Term 5 begins

 

 

 
Wednesday 24 April to Friday 26 April

Y4 Stibbington Residential 

     
Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 8 May

Y4 Class Assembly

 

   
Monday 13 to Thursday 16 May (am)

KS2 Statutory Assessment Tests (SATs) for pupils in Y6 

 

   
Thursday 16 May

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Tuesday 21 May 

School Games - Rounders at Bourne Academy (TBA)

 

   
Wednesday 22 May

Sports Day (Foundation Stage / Key Stage 1 at 10:00 am / Key Stage 2 at 1:15pm 

 

   
Thursday 23 May

Pupil Premium Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Friday 24 May

Term 5 ends

 

   
Monday 3 June

Term 6 begins

 

   
Tuesday 4 June

School Games - Cricket at Deeping CC (TBA)

 

   
Week beginning 10 June 

Y1 Phonics Screening Check

 

   
Thursday 13 June 

Deepings Sports 

 

   
Tuesday 18 June

School Games - Y3/Y4 - Tennis (by invitation)

 

   
Thursday 20 June

'The Tudors' Y2 Visit to The Deepings Library 

 

   
Tuesday 25 June

School Games - Y3/Y4 - C4L at Spalding High School (TBA)

 

   
Tuesday 2 July 

Parent/Teacher Consultations (Summer) TBA

 

   
Thursday 4 July 

Parent/Teacher Consultations (Summer) TBA

 

   
Thursday 4 July

SEN Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Wednesday 10 July 

School Games - Y5/Y6 - Athletics at Spalding Academy (TBC)

 

   
Thursday 11 July

Pupil Premium  Progress Review Meetings with Parents (TBA)

 

   
Wednesday 17 July

Foundation Stage Class Assembly

 

   
Thursday 18 July 

Class Parties 

 

   
Thursday 18 July

Y6 Production - Performance to families at 7:00pm

 

   
Friday 19 July

Y6 Leavers' Assembly - 9:30 am 

 

   
Friday 19 July 

Term 6 Ends

 

   
2019/2020

 

     
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

Staff Training Days (School Closed)

     
Wednesday 4 September 2019

Term 1 2019/2020 Begins

     
Friday 18 October 2019

Term 1 Ends

     
Monday 28 October 2019

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Term 2 Begins

     
Thursday 19 December 2019

Term 2 Ends

     
2020

 

     
Monday 6 January 2020

Term 3 Begins

     
Friday 14 February 

Term 3 Ends

     
Monday 24 February

Term 4 Begins

     
Thursday 2 April 

Term 4 Ends

     
Friday 3 April

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 20 April

Term 5 Begins

     
Wednesday 24 to Friday 26 April 2019

Year 4 Stibbington Residential

     
Monday 4 May

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

     
Thursday 21 May

Term 5 Ends

     
Friday 22 May

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

     
Monday 1 June

Term 6 Begins

     
Tuesday 9 July 

Y3 Trip to Flag Fen Peterborough

     
Tuesday 21 July 

Term 6 Ends

     

No events available