Your School Games

Your School Games



After-school and Lunchtime Clubs:-

*2020/2021*

Kick Off Soccer after school club Term 6 - Friday 18 June to Friday 16 July 2021. 

ICanDance after school club - Wednesday 9 June - Wednesday 14 July 2021. 

*2021/2022*

Kick Off Soccer after school club September 2021 - Friday 10 September to Friday 26 November 2021 (excluding Friday 22 October and Friday 29 October) - 10 sessions. To sign up please see the information from Kick Off on ParentMail or contact the office.

ICanDance after school club - Wednesday 8 September 2021 - Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 7 sessions. Booking details to be advised. To sign up please see the information from Kick Off on ParentMail or contact the office.